Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December 18th, 2009

December 17, 2009 – Angel Medicine, Crystal-Clear Intentions About my Soulmate, Sunlight and Messages

I haven’t written in quite some time as my efforts have been going into my India Journal, which you might want to check out at:

http://janesindianjournals.wordpress.com

YOU MAY WANT TO READ THE LINKS BELOW AS WELL BEFORE CONTINUING ON WITH THIS FULL POST…IT WILL FILL IN SOME MISSING DETAILS OF HOW I GOT TO THIS BOOK BY DOREEN VIRTURE

http://janesindiajournals.wordpress.com/2009/12/14/december-12-13-2009-%E2%80%93-books-books-books-and-finally%E2%80%A6it-happens-the-beginning-of-a-new-adventure/

http://janesindiajournals.wordpress.com/2009/12/14/december-14-2009-%E2%80%93-angel-message/

Reading the Angel Medicine book is proving to be a very powerful awakening for one of many things that I know deep inside but never connected with previously. In addition, I am receiving strong confirmations for my routine daily practices and healing “techniques” which I have come to practice by following guidance from my guides, angels and ascended masters over the years.
The more I am cleansed by the panchakarma, the more room there is for personal growth on deeper levels than ever before.
The book has written about the effects of sunlight and this connects up with what I learned so many years ago in Soul Love…of the sun being the soul of the universe and the immense power of sunlight in helping us connect, and stay connected with our soul’s needs. It also speaks of the importance for (more…)

Read Full Post »